Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

First Day of Term Tuesday 5 September 2023

Half Term Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 03 November 2023

Last Day of Term Friday 22 December 2023

Monday 4 September 2023 is a professional development day where school will be closed.

Spring Term 2024

First Day of Term Tuesday 9 January 2024

Half Term Monday 19 February 2024 to Friday 23 February 2024

Last Day of Term Thursday 28 March 2024

Monday 8 January 2024 is a professional development day where school will be closed.

Summer Term 2024

First Day of Term Monday 15 April 2024

Half Term Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Last Day of Term Friday 19 July 2024

Further Information Note:

May Bank holiday Monday 6 May 2024

Occasional Day: Monday 8th July 2024

 

 

Gateshead Council Term Dates: https://www.gateshead.gov.uk/article/2781/Term-dates

 

Parents Hub

Class Pages

Curriculum

Online Safety